法律相关

保障我们平台上投资人和公司的安全

AML和KYC检查(也称为"反洗钱"和"客户实名认证"检查)是投资者在澳大利亚投资的重要环节。它们是每个人都必须遵守的标准规则。以下是它们在STAX上的工作原理。
身份验证

我需要进行客户实名认证吗?

对于一些投资者来说,KYC检查是必要的。我们需要确保我们把对的股票发行给对的人,这就是为什么我们要事先核实您的身份的原因。

法币(澳元)
投资

如果您使用FIAT货币(如澳元)投资,您需要进行KYC检查。唯一的要求是您必须年满18岁或以上。一些例外情况可能适用,我们会在投资前通知您。

数字货币
投资

有些公司接受用数字货币直接投资,这也不需要KYC检查。 您可以在相关的要约页面上查看接受哪些货币。

将数字货币
兑换为法币

如果您想用数字货币进行投资,但公司只接受法币的投资,您需要进行KYC检查。STAX经纪公司帮助您管理换币和认证过程。

常见问题

如果您有任何进一步的问题,请不要犹豫,与我们的投资和集资顾问取得联系。他们将引导您走上正确的道路。
KYC是什么意思?

KYC检查是标准的身份验证,它们是 澳大利亚法律规定必须要进行的。本质上,STAX必须确保投资者进行了实名认证,然后才允许他们购买股票。

KYC检查是如何进行的?

KYC申请可以在网上进行,整个过程大约需要两分钟。您需要填写您的STAX个人资料,上传您的驾驶执照或护照的扫描件,再加上一张您本人持有地址证明的照片。一旦您的KYC检查通过,您就可以在STAX上自由购买股票。

我的信息是否安全?

您的私人信息仅用于完成必要的AML/KYC检查,不会用于其他用途。KYC检查是由经验丰富的授权代表执行。您的所有信息都会安全地传输到我们的服务器和我们的相关合作伙伴——Trulio。STAX遵循澳大利亚有关个人数据传输和存储的规定。

现在加入,投资未来

通过STAX,省心省力购买股权

STAX已经拥有超过10,000名全球投资者。加入我们,把握先机。

Legal

Keeping investors and companies safe on our platform.

AML and KYC checks (also known as Anti Money Laundering and Know Your Customer checks) are part of Australia’s investment landscape. They’re standard rules that everyone has to follow. Here’s how they work on STAX.
Identity verification

Do I need a KYC check?

KYC checks are necessary for some investors. We need to make sure we’re issuing shares to the correct person, which is why we verify your identity beforehand.

Investing with
FIAT currency (AUD)

If you’re investing with FIAT currency (like AUD) you don’t need a KYC check. The only requirement is that you’re 18 years-old or above. Some exceptions may apply and we'll let you know before investing.

Investing with
digital currency

Some companies accept direct investment with digital currency, and this also doesn’t require a KYC check. You can check which currencies are accepted on the relevant offer page.

Converting
digital currency to FIAT

If you want to invest with digital currency, but the company only accepts investments in FIAT, you will need a KYC check.STAX Brokerage help manage the currency conversion and authentication process.

The usual questions.

If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our investment and capital raise consultants. They'll steer you on the right path.
What does KYC mean?

KYC checks are standard identity verification checks, and they’re mandated by Australian law. Essentially, STAX has to make sure investors are who they say they are, before allowing them to buy shares.

How do KYC checks work?

KYC checks can be done online, and the process takes about two minutes. You’ll need to fill in your STAX profile, upload a scanned copy of your driver’s license or passport, plus a photo of yourself holding proof of address. Once your KYC check has cleared, you’re free to buy shares on STAX.

Is my information secure?

Your private information is only used to complete the necessary AML/KYC checks. Nothing else. KYC checks are carried out by authorised representatives who have undergone extensive background verification training. All your details are securely transmitted to our servers, and to our verification partner, Trulio. STAX follows Australian regulations regarding the transfer and storage of private data.

Join today. Invest tomorrow.

Buy equity on STAX, without the red tape.

Join a crowd of over 10,000 global investors and companies staying ahead of the game.