慧眼识金,财富共盈

多年来,投资澳大利亚独角兽的机会都被大公司占据。现在您也有机会参与其中。任何散户投资者都可以抢占股份,投资潜在的十亿澳元级别的公司。这是风险投资的新时代。
优化投资流程

专注投资,分享未来

澳大利亚拥有数百家创新企业。STAX已经为您做了前期的繁杂工作,对平台上的每家公司进行了审查和筛选。严苛的筛选过程使您的投资更加从容。

抢占你的份额

持有澳大利亚最有潜力的早期公司股权。他们的成长就是您的回报。

资本市场遇见加密技术

我们欢迎数字货币的加入。通过STAX,您可以使用FIAT(如澳元)或数字货币(如USDT)进行投资。

投资未来

投资您真正了解的公司。您的参与或许会改变澳大利亚的未来。

简单快捷

在STAX投资,将不产生任何费用。您只需要做好调研,了解风险点,即可开始投资。

投资无国界

数字货币投资方式为国际投资者打开了大门。不需要支付换汇费用,也不再需要开通国际银行账户。

人人皆可投资

年满18岁即可在STAX平台上投资。传统投资者数字货币投资人都能轻松投资。

广聚资源,别具匠心

海外投资者在投资澳大利亚企业时,一直面临着重重阻碍。通过STAX平台,我们希望打破这些障碍。我们的平台严格执行身份实名认证(KYC),并支持数字货币投资。无论您身处何处,或拥有多少财富,都可以在STAX平台上安全投资。

常见问题

如果您有任何进一步的问题,请不要犹豫,与我们的投资和集资顾问取得联系。他们将引导您走上正确的道路。
如何投资?

要想在STAX上开始投资,您首先需要注册成为会员(不用担心,这不需要很长时间)。当您准备好开始投资时,请查看我们的股权众筹(CSF)和IPO活动的介绍。一旦您找到了中意的公司,您可以查阅发行文件或招股书,了解风险,并在线进行投资。与其他平台不同的是,在STAX,您可以使用法币(澳元)或数字货币(如USDT)进行投资。

如何追溯我的投资款?

当您购买一家公司的股权时(无论是通过CSF还是IPO),您会收到一个基于区块链技术的通证化股票(2021年开始)。这就是您在该公司的股权。

我有投资资格吗?

18岁以上的人都可以在STAX投资。在创建账户时,请使用您自己的名字。我们暂时不接受联合投资。根据澳大利亚法律规定,在您首次投资之前,您可能需要通过快速的KYC检查,以便我们了解您的身份。

什么时候能看到回报?

股权众筹是一项长期承诺。

如果您投资了一个CSF机会,您需要等待公司上市(并在证券交易所出售您的股份)或等待收购(另一家公司可能收购您的股份)。在某些情况下,您也可以私下出售您的股票(回售给公司本身或另一投资者),但前提是双方都同意。

如果您选择了IPO项目,您就可以在公司上市时,在STAX交易所(2021年上线)买卖您的股票。

现在加入,投资未来

通过STAX,省心省力购买股权

STAX已经拥有超过10,000名全球投资者。加入我们,把握先机。

Harness the power of the crowd.

Big firms have been investing in Australian unicorns for years. Now it’s your turn. Any retail investor can grab their stake in a potential billion-dollar company. This is the new age of venture capital.
Investing simplified

Back something you believe in.

There are hundreds of innovative businesses in Australia, but STAX has done the hard work for you. We’ve already vetted and screened every company on our platform, so you can rest easy, knowing you’re backing the best.

Grab your slice

Own equity in some of Australia’s most exciting early-stage companies. When they grow, you grow.

Capital markets, meet crypto

We're welcoming digital to the table. With STAX, you can invest using either FIAT (like AUD) or digital currency (like USDT).

Fund the future

Back the companies you really believe in. Your investment could change Australian industry forever.

It's quick & easy

We don’t charge any fees to invest on STAX. Just do your research, understand the risks, and start investing.

Think global

With digital currency investments, we’re opening the door for international investors. No more forex fees or international bank accounts.

Anyone can invest

If you’re over 18, you can invest on STAX. We make life much easier for both traditional investors and the crypto crowd.

A world of difference.

Overseas investors have always faced big hurdles to invest in Australian businesses. With STAX, we want to break down those barriers. That’s why we handle KYC checks on our platform, and why we allow digital currency investments. Wherever you are, whatever your bank balance, you can invest safely on STAX.

The usual questions.

If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our investment and capital raise consultants. They'll steer you on the right path.
How do I make an investment?

To start investing on STAX, you’ll first need to sign up as a member (don’t worry, it doesn’t take long). When you’re ready to start investing, check out our mix of equity crowdfunding (CSF) and IPO campaigns. Once you’ve found a company you like, you can flip through the Offer Document or Prospectus, learn about the risks, and make an investment online. Unlike other platforms, STAX lets you invest in either FIAT currency (Aussie dollars) or digital currencies (like USDT).

What happens to my money?

When you buy equity in a company (either through CSF or IPO) you’ll receive a tokenised share that’s managed on the blockchain (coming 2021). This is your stake in the company.

Am I eligible to invest?

Anyone over 18 years old can invest with STAX. When you’re creating your account, just remember to use your own name. We can’t accept joint investments (yet). Before you invest for the first time, you may have to pass a quick KYC check so we know who you are (this is a legal requirement).

When do I see a return?

Equity Crowdfunding is a long-term commitment. You’re banking on your chosen company becoming successful a few years down the track. Not tomorrow afternoon.

If you’ve invested in a CSF opportunity, you will need to wait for the company to go public (and sell your shares on the stock exchange) or wait for a buy-out (where another company may acquire your shares). In some circumstances, you may also be able to sell your shares privately (back to the company itself or to another investor), but only if both parties agree.

If you’ve backed an IPO, you’ll be able to sell your shares when the company lists. This can be done on STAX Exchange (coming 2021).

Join today. Invest tomorrow.

Buy equity on STAX, without the red tape.

Join a crowd of over 10,000 global investors and companies staying ahead of the game.