资本市场与加密技术的碰撞

加密货币投资者一直以来无法参与资本市场。STAX的诞生使您可以使用法币或数字货币投资澳大利亚公司。
投资流程

具体步骤

投资流程解析
1

浏览

在STAX注册之后,您就可以开始浏览我们的公开项目。STAX上有股权众筹活动、常规IPO和专享私募发行。
2

换币

有些项目会直接接受加密货币投资。对于其他项目,您只需要通过STAX Brokerage, 就可以将加密货币转换为法币。STAX Brokerage是我们独立的货币经纪人。通过STAX,加密货币和澳元实现自由流通。
3

验证

如果我们需要将您的加密货币转换为法币,我们需要验证您的身份。STAX必须对所有投资者进行反洗钱/客户实名验证审核。这项审核只需要几分钟的时间,同时任何个人信息都会被安全保存。
4

投资

当您已经找到了一家公司并做了研究后,下一步将进入投资环节。STAX上的每家公司都是经过严格的筛选和尽职调查,因此您只需要在这些项目名单中挑选、点击并投资。
5

交易

当您在STAX上买入一家公司时,您将获得基于区块链技术的通证化股票(2021年开始)。与传统的股票不同,这将使得未来的交易更加容易。

无论国界,不分日夜

通过数字货币在资本市场的开放,我们简化了每个投资的流程,尤其是正对海外投资。您只需加密货币便能参与投资,不会遇到任何常见的障碍。股权融资,人人可行。
搭建桥梁

STAX——机会之所

STAX是金融市场与数字货币世界之间的桥梁。通过我们的内部经纪业务,无需支付高昂的兑换费用,我们可以轻松地兑换数字货币和法币。只需使用加密货币就可简单进行投资。

常见问题

如果您有任何进一步的问题,请不要犹豫,与我们的投资和集资顾问取得联系。他们将引导您走上正确的道路。
如何投资?

要想在STAX上开始投资,您首先需要注册成为会员(不用担心,这不需要很长时间)。当您准备好开始投资时,请查看我们的股权众筹(CSF)和IPO活动的介绍。一旦您找到了中意的公司,您可以查阅发行文件或招股书,了解风险,并在线进行投资。与其他平台不同的是,在STAX,您可以使用法币(澳元)或数字货币(如USDT)进行投资。

如何追溯我的投资款?

当您购买一家公司的股权时(无论是通过CSF还是IPO),您会收到一个基于区块链技术的通证化股票(2021年开始)。这就是您在该公司的股权。

我有投资资格吗?

18岁以上的人都可以在STAX投资。在创建账户时,请使用您自己的名字。我们暂时不接受联合投资。根据澳大利亚法律规定,在您首次投资之前,您可能需要通过快速的KYC检查,以便我们了解您的身份。

什么时候能看到回报?

股权众筹是一项长期承诺。

如果您投资了一个CSF机会,您需要等待公司上市(并在证券交易所出售您的股份)或等待收购(另一家公司可能收购您的股份)。在某些情况下,您也可以私下出售您的股票(回售给公司本身或另一投资者),但前提是双方都同意。

如果您选择了IPO项目,您就可以在公司上市时,在STAX交易所(2021年上线)买卖您的股票。

现在加入,投资未来

通过STAX,省心省力购买股权

STAX已经拥有超过10,000名全球投资者。加入我们,把握先机。

Where capital markets meet crypto.

Crypto investors have been locked out of capital markets for way too long. With STAX, you can invest in Australian companies using either FIAT or digital currency. It’s about time, right?
Investment process

How it works

Here’s how crypto investment works on STAX.
1

Browse

Once you’ve signed up to the STAX platform, you can start browsing our live offers. STAX runs equity crowdfunding campaigns, traditional IPOs and private wholesale placements.
2

Convert

Some companies will accept crypto investments directly. For others, you’ll need to convert your crypto into FIAT using STAX Brokerage. This is our independent currency broker. Crypto goes in, and AUD come out. Easy.
3

Verify

If we need to convert your crypto to FIAT, we will also need to validate your identity. STAX is required to run AML/KYC checks on all our investors. This only takes a few minutes, and any personal information is held securely.
4

Invest

You’ve found a company and done your research. Now comes the fun part: investing. Every company on STAX goes through a careful screening and due diligence process, so you’re only seeing the good stuff. Just pick, click and invest.
5

Trade

When you buy into a company on STAX, you get tokenised shares managed on the blockchain (coming 2021). Unlike traditional share certificates, this makes future trading much easier.

Invest anywhere, any time.

By opening capital markets to digital currencies, we’re making investment easier for everyone. Especially overseas investors. You can jump into capital raises using nothing but cryptocurrency, and without all the usual roadblocks. Welcome to equity for everybody.
Bridging the gap

STAX of opportunities.

Think of STAX as the bridge between financial markets and the world of digital currency. Through our in-house brokerage, we make it easy to convert your digital currency into FIAT, and vice versa. No crazy conversion fees. Just simple crypto on and off-boarding.

The usual questions.

If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our investment and capital raise consultants. They'll steer you on the right path.
How do I make an investment?

To start investing on STAX, you’ll first need to sign up as a member (don’t worry, it doesn’t take long). When you’re ready to start investing, check out our mix of equity crowdfunding (CSF) and IPO campaigns. Once you’ve found a company you like, you can flip through the Offer Document or Prospectus, learn about the risks, and make an investment online. Unlike other platforms, STAX lets you invest in either FIAT currency (Aussie dollars) or digital currencies (like USDT).

What happens to my money?

When you buy equity in a company (either through CSF or IPO) you’ll receive a tokenised share that’s managed on the blockchain (coming 2021). This is your stake in the company.

Am I eligible to invest?

Anyone over 18 years old can invest with STAX. When you’re creating your account, just remember to use your own name. We can’t accept joint investments (yet). Before you invest for the first time, you may have to pass a quick KYC check so we know who you are (this is a legal requirement).

When do I see a return?

Equity Crowdfunding is a long-term commitment. You’re banking on your chosen company becoming successful a few years down the track. Not tomorrow afternoon.

If you’ve invested in a CSF opportunity, you will need to wait for the company to go public (and sell your shares on the stock exchange) or wait for a buy-out (where another company may acquire your shares). In some circumstances, you may also be able to sell your shares privately (back to the company itself or to another investor), but only if both parties agree.

If you’ve backed an IPO, you’ll be able to sell your shares when the company lists. This can be done on STAX Exchange (coming 2021).

Join today. Invest tomorrow.

Buy equity on STAX, without the red tape.

Join a crowd of over 10,000 global investors and companies staying ahead of the game.