抢占澳洲商业的份额

不需要过百万的投资额,普通投资者现在也可以投资新兴的澳大利亚公司。最低只需100澳元,您就能投资可靠的企业。

STAX的三种投资方式

Equity Crowdfunding

An easy way for everyday investors to buy a stake in Australian companies. You can invest anything from $100 to $10,000, using either FIAT currency (like Aussie dollars) or digital currency (like USDT).

Initial Public Offering.

On STAX, you’ll find a curated list of initial public offerings (also known as IPOs). These are pre-listing opportunities usually reserved for VCs and big investment funds. Now they’re open to everyone.

Private Placement

If you earn over AUD $250,000 or hold net assets worth over $2.5 million, you can join STAX as a Wholesale Investor. You’ll get exclusive access to private placements and first-look offers, before they go live to the retail crowd.

发现明日之星

投资有风险,但风险可以通过一些举措得到一定范围内的控制。首先,选择一个重视尽职调查的投融资平台。STAX会仔细筛选每家公司,我们只选择真正的明日之星。

常见问题

如果您有任何进一步的问题,请不要犹豫,与我们的投资和集资顾问取得联系。他们将引导您走上正确的道路。
如何投资?

要想在STAX上开始投资,您首先需要注册成为会员(不用担心,这不需要很长时间)。当您准备好开始投资时,请查看我们的股权众筹(CSF)和IPO活动的介绍。一旦您找到了中意的公司,您可以查阅发行文件或招股书,了解风险,并在线进行投资。与其他平台不同的是,在STAX,您可以使用法币(澳元)或数字货币(如USDT)进行投资。

如何追溯我的投资款?

当您购买一家公司的股权时(无论是通过CSF还是IPO),您会收到一个基于区块链技术的通证化股票(2021年开始)。这就是您在该公司的股权。

我有投资资格吗?

18岁以上的人都可以在STAX投资。在创建账户时,请使用您自己的名字。我们暂时不接受联合投资。根据澳大利亚法律规定,在您首次投资之前,您可能需要通过快速的KYC检查,以便我们了解您的身份。

什么时候能看到回报?

股权众筹是一项长期承诺。你将你所选择的公司在几年后变得成功。而不是明天下午。如果你投资了一个CSF机会,你将需要等待公司上市(并在证券交易所出售你的股份)或等待收购(另一家公司可能收购你的股份)。在某些情况下,你也可以私下出售你的股份(回到公司本身或另一个投资者),但只有在双方都同意的情况下。

如果你已经支持了一个IPO,你就可以在公司上市时出售你的股份。这可以在STAX Trade(即将到来的2021年)上进行。

准备好开始投资了吗?

STAX帮助全球投资人把握澳大利亚股权投资的机遇。无论您在哪里,无论您在寻找什么机会 ,STAX将是您的起点。

STAX已经拥有超过10,000名全球投资者。加入我们,把握先机。

Grab your slice of Aussie business.

Everyday investors can now back emerging Australian companies, without the usual six-figure price tag. Invest in trusted businesses with as little as $100.

Three ways to invest with STAX.

Equity Crowdfunding

An easy way for everyday investors to buy a stake in Australian companies. You can invest anything from $100 to $10,000, using either FIAT currency (like Aussie dollars) or digital currency (like USDT).

Initial Public Offering.

On STAX, you’ll find a curated list of initial public offerings (also known as IPOs). These are pre-listing opportunities usually reserved for VCs and big investment funds. Now they’re open to everyone.

Private Placement

If you earn over AUD $250,000 or hold net assets worth over $2.5 million, you can join STAX as a Wholesale Investor. You’ll get exclusive access to private placements and first-look offers, before they go live to the retail crowd.

Find companies worth backing.

No investment is guaranteed, but there are things you can do to alleviate the risks. For one thing, you can use a platform that values due diligence. STAX carefully screens every company, and we only list businesses we think can make a real difference.

The usual questions.

If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our investment and capital raise consultants. They'll steer you on the right path.
How do I make an investment?

To start investing on STAX, you’ll first need to sign up as a member (don’t worry, it doesn’t take long). When you’re ready to start investing, check out our mix of equity crowdfunding (CSF) and IPO campaigns. Once you’ve found a company you like, you can flip through the Offer Document or Prospectus, learn about the risks, and make an investment online. Unlike other platforms, STAX lets you invest in either FIAT currency (Aussie dollars) or digital currencies (like USDT).

What happens to my money?

When you buy equity in a company (either through CSF or IPO) you’ll receive a tokenised share that’s managed on the blockchain (coming 2021). This is your stake in the company.

Am I eligible to invest?

Anyone over 18 years old can invest with STAX. When you’re creating your account, just remember to use your own name. We can’t accept joint investments (yet). Before you invest for the first time, you may have to pass a quick KYC check so we know who you are (this is a legal requirement).

When do I see a return?

Equity Crowdfunding is a long-term commitment. You’re banking on your chosen company becoming successful a few years down the track. Not tomorrow afternoon. If you’ve invested in a CSF opportunity, you will need to wait for the company to go public (and sell your shares on the stock exchange) or wait for a buy-out (where another company may acquire your shares). In some circumstances, you may also be able to sell your shares privately (back to the company itself or to another investor), but only if both parties agree.

If you’ve backed an IPO, you’ll be able to sell your shares when the company lists. This can be done on STAX Exchange (coming 2021).

Ready to start investing?

STAX helps global investors tap into Australian equity. Wherever you are, whatever you’re looking for, you can find it on STAX.

Join a crowd of over 10,000 global investors and companies staying ahead of the game.